Welcome!

I am starting this blog for all sorts of reasons- Creative outlet, love of cooking / baking, my sweet tooth, my husband, for fun, and most importantly to share with whoever cares about a healthy life style. My husband and I have been eating paleo for over 1 year now and I do not think that we will ever stop. This diet has made such a difference in our lives has been changed for the better in so many ways! To many to list here now. I hope you enjoy reading this blog over the days, month, year.

Yours Truly,

Leni

Leave a Reply

